I sit here looking into the kitchen with no cares in the world while Jesse cries for our two sisters Caramel and Laurel. Mommy tells Jesse that our sisters are coming back and not to cry. I run and hide under the furniture while Jesse wants to continuously play with the red Kong. Jesse goes toward the kitchen because he picks up something that smells wonderful. I hide behind the main doorway while Jesse comes to me and tries to play. I am 8 years old and he is a mere child at 2 years old.

Then, I see him sitting in my chair licking his left arm making my chair all wet. Jesse looks at me taunting me with his chocolate chip brown eyes a little bit lighter than mine. Daddy pats him on his leg to make sure that he is comfortable in my chair. Mommy watches YouTube with people talking about their experience with the robotic baby.

Copyright ©2016 Keoki Nalu Nunies Inc. All Rights Reserved.

