Tags

, , , , , , ,

As long as I can remember, my family and I loved to read stories that take us to another dimension. First, my love came from listening to music; the lyrics of songs make my heart sing from the musical notes and the words put together.

Even today, when I listen to motivational lyrics in a song, it takes me to another level of happiness. It was not until Marie Hara told me about my knack for using my imagination that I started to believe; but, I always believed in writing for personal consumption only. I felt as though I wrote for historical purposes only. To record life and thoughts of one person.

Why am I so important?

I am important because I add a lot of value to people by telling them an inspiring story of hope and faith.

There are 5 main reasons why I write:

  1. I have content that everyone can read
  2. Writing can be therapeutic
  3. Providing you have the right platform, you will live in infamy
  4. As a writer you formulate information in the minds of the world
  5. As a writer you defy the laws of physics

I have content that everyone can read (utility/usefulness).

No matter who you are, you have had an experience. Show it! People love to hear stories so they can vicariously live through you.

Writing can be therapeutic (relaxing/rejuvenating).

When I begin to write, the problems my front teeth pain fade away. The struggles I go through is obliterated by the blink of an eye.

Providing you have the night platform you will live in infamy (popularity/star quality).

Many writers became famous, only after they have long gone left Earth. Why? Because they had no platform. Now, you can blog, write books, and do seminars.

As a writer you formulate the information in the minds of the world (world builder/changer).

The more you write the more you believe.

As a writer you defy the laws of physics (magician).

Think about how many people could read your material with you not being anywhere in the room or even country. My readers in England and Canada can vogue for me.

-Koala Star

